Nuncargate
01623 753 267
Newthorpe
01773 712 188

Contact

Telephone
01773 712 188 or 01623 753 267

We can be reached on the telephone numbers above or at our two shops or simply complete the following form and we will get in touch as quickly as possible.

Barlows Butchers and Barlows Crackling Pig take your privacy very seriously,
we will never sell, trade or give your personal details to any third party.

email us

Name
Email
Telephone
Enquiry

locations

Barlows Butchers have been a part of the local community for more than sixty years. We currently opperate from two locations shown below:

182 Nuncargate Road
Kirkby in Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 9EA

Tel: 01623 753 267

195 Main Street
Newthorpe
Nottinghamshire
NG16 2DL

Tel: 01773 712 188

 

 

 

 

Opening
Hours

Monday to Wednesday 7:30-5:00pm
Thursday 7:00-5:00pm
Friday 7:00-5:00pm
Saturday 7:00-4:00pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Festive
Opening
Hours

Saturday 21st Decemeber 2013 7:00-4:00pm
Sunday 22nd December 2013 10:00-4:00pm
Monday 23rd December 2013 7:00-6:00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2013 5:30-2:30pm
Wednesday 25th December 2013 CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2013 CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2013 9:00-4:00pm
Saturday 28th December 2013 7:00-3:00pm
Sunday 29th December 2013 CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2013 7:00-5:00pm
Tuesday 31st December 2013 7:00-3:00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2014 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2014 9:00-4:00pm
Friday 3rd January 2014 Open as normal

Please note: ALL ORDERS due for collection christmas eve MUST be collected by 1:20pm