Telephone
01623 753 267
New Ribbon
Slide 1 Slide 1 Slide 1 Slide 1 Slide 1

Welcome to
Barlows
Butchers

Throughout more than sixty years and three generations our business has succeeded in bringing quality meat and other produce to the people of Nottingham and its surrounding area directly from quality local suppliers.

Please explore our site and find out why buying from Barlows guarantees the very highest quality, value and freshness availiable and how we can help your family enjoy fresh and high quality food that is the foundation of a healthy life.

latest
news

For National Butchers Week

Barlows Butchers treat the children at Kirkby Woodhouse School to a lesson in how to make and cook their famous sausage rolls!

 

Festive
Opening
Hours

Saturday 21st Decemeber 2013 7:00-4:00pm
Sunday 22nd December 2013 10:00-4:00pm
Monday 23rd December 2013 7:00-6:00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2013 5:30-2:30pm
Wednesday 25th December 2013 CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2013 CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2013 9:00-4:00pm
Saturday 28th December 2013 7:00-3:00pm
Sunday 29th December 2013 CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2013 7:00-5:00pm
Tuesday 31st December 2013 7:00-3:00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2014 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2014 9:00-4:00pm
Friday 3rd January 2014 Open as normal

Please note: ALL ORDERS due for collection christmas eve MUST be collected by 1:20pm